The Progress Team


David Hertzman


Chairman and CEO

contact dh@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2124 


Email Us


Ben Hertzman
President

contact ben@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2262


Email Us          


Lee Moore
Director of Sales & Marketing

contact lee@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2172


Email Us   


Glorianne Naiman
Sales Manager/Creative Director

contact glorianne@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2150


Email Us    


Derek Dyke
Sales Manager

contact derek@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2215


Email Us   
   


Marlow Rubenstein
Senior Account Executive

contact marlow@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2143


Email Us   
  


Chirag Agarwal
Business Development Manager

contact chirag@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2205


Email Us   
  


Omar Karim
Account Executive

contact omar@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222


Email Us     


Mehrnoosh Ghanbary
Business Development Specialist

contact mehrnoosh@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222


Email Us         
  


Brenda Kakish
Sales Support Manager

contact brenda@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2183


Email Us   
 


 Jean Kuo

Sales Support

contact jean@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222


Email Us 

Pina Defina
Luv2pak General Manager

contact pina@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2191


Email Us   


Pat Ponce
Customer Service Manager

contact pat@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2123


Email Us    


Emmanuel Frimpong
Customer Service Representative

contact emmanuel@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2112


Email Us